Meetings are held once a quarter at 5:00 PM at the Forks town hall at 2621 US Route 201. Changes to meeting dates and times will be announced as soon as available.

Superintendent: Dr Regina Campbell

School Board Chair: Lindsey Weiser

School Board Directors (1 yr term):
Lindsey Weisner
Sean Dubois
Evan Anderson